Staff Directory
Carey L. Miller                                Executive Director         
Sarah Bonefas Development Manager
Nathan Crozier Food Sourcing Specialist
Dave Dunagan Warehouse Manager
Tony Ford Warehouseman/Driver
Jessica Ireland
Bruce Jones
Volunteer and Food Drive Coordinator
Carlos Medina Warehouseman/Driver
Trish O'Brien-Edwards AmeriCorp VISTA
Stacey Olson Program Coordinator
Patti Phipps Business Manager
Alexis Prigge Agency Relations Coordinator
Jeremy Reha Warehouseman/Driver
Barney Russell Warehouseman
Laura Sheriff Administrative Assistant
Matt Unger Program Manager

Food Bank of Iowa | News Updates