Staff Directory

Michelle Book
Chief Executive Officer
mbook@foodbankiowa.org
 

Danny Akright
Communications Manager
dakright@foodbankiowa.org

Greg Boggs
Warehouseman
 

Sarah Bonefas
Development Director
sbonefas@foodbankiowa.org
 

Daniel Flahive
Warehouseman
 

Tony Ford
Warehouseman/Driver
 

Bruce Jones
Warehouseman
 
 

Lauryn Kappel
Volunteer Coordinator
lkappel@foodbankiowa.org

Ashley McKenna
Inventory Control Coordinator
amckenna@foodbankiowa.org

Carlos Medina
Warehouseman/Driver
 
 

Trish O'Brien-Edwards
Program Coordinator
tobrien@foodbankiowa.org

Kate Pauly
Child & Youth Program Coordinator
kpauly@foodbankiowa.org

Patti Phipps
Business Manager
pphipps@foodbankiowa.org
 

Lexi Prigge
Agency Relations Coordinator
lprigge@foodbankiowa.org

Jeremy Reha
Warehouse Manager
jreha@foodbankiowa.org

Laura Sheriff
Executive Administrator
lsheriff@foodbankiowa.org
 

Matt Unger
Program Manager
munger@foodbankiowa.org

Kevin White
Warehouseman/Driver
 

Teresa Wright
Accounting Assistant
twright@foodbankiowa.org
 

Food Bank of Iowa | News Updates