Photo of Michelle Book

Michelle Book

President & CEO

515-564-0332
mbook@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Casey Anderegg

Casey Anderegg

Distribution Center Worker, Des Moines

Photo of Betsy Armington

Betsy Armington

Operations Coordinator

515-867-2896
barmington@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Jennifer Baccam

Jennifer Baccam

Regional Partnership Coordinator, Region 3

515-867-2891
jbaccam@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Dave Ballew

Dave Ballew

Distribution Center Worker, Ottumwa

Photo of Alyssa Bear

Alyssa Bear

Operations Specialist (PT)


abear@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Bergetta Beardsley

Bergetta Beardsley

Vice President of Philanthropy

515-867-2892
bbeardsley@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Shawna Brown

Shawna Brown

Accountant

515-867-2888
sbrown@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Cassadey Cart

Cassadey Cart

Retail Donation Coordinator

515-867-2890
ccart@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Connor Cox

Connor Cox

Distribution Center Worker, Des Moines

Photo of Rob Croushore

Rob Croushore

Distribution Center Worker, Des Moines

Photo of Michaela Devaney Lowe

Michaela Devaney Lowe

Senior Volunteer Training and Development Manager

515-867-2886
mdevaneylowe@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Ashley Cappel

Ashley Deviska

Regional Partnership Coordinator, Region 1

515-867-2883
adeviska@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Craig Estes

Craig Estes

Driver, Des Moines

Photo of Pat Finan

Pat Finan

Volunteer Coordinator - Ottumwa


pfinan@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Kelsey Finke

Kelsey Finke

Regional Partnership Coordinator, Region 5

515-867-2882
kfinke@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Tony Ford

Tony Ford

Driver, Des Moines

Photo of Annette Hacker

Annette Hacker

Vice President of Communications

515-867-2885
ahacker@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Teddy Hall

Teddy Hall

Volunteer Coordinator, Des Moines

515-564-0330
thall@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Tim Harris

Tim Harris

Produce Manager, Des Moines

Photo of Ty Harris

Ty Harris

Regional Partnership Coordinator, Region 2

515-867-2887
tyharris@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Loel Larson

Loel Larson

Driver, Des Moines

Photo of Steve Laudick

Steve Laudick

Vice President of Business Administration

515-564-0337
slaudick@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Rob Lembke

Rob Lembke

Volunteer Coordinator, Des Moines

515-564-0330
rlembke@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Max Lemke

Max Lemke

Multimedia Specialist

515-957-2890
mlemke@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Sonja LeSher

Sonja LeSher

Senior Manager of Partners and Programs


slesher@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Alyssa Lewton

Alyssa Lewton

Public Engagement Coordinator

515-867-2895
alewton@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Ron Lowe

Ron Lowe

Driver, Des Moines

Photo of Todd McClintock

Todd McClintock

Distribution Center Worker, Des Moines

Photo of Bob McReynolds

Bob McReynolds

Distribution Center Manager, Ottumwa

641-682-3403
bmcreynolds@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Sandra McReynolds

Sandra McReynolds

Branch Manager, Ottumwa

641-575-3404
smcreynolds@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Carlos Medina

Carlos Medina

Driver, Des Moines

Photo of Meghan Myers

Meghan Myers

Senior Manager Philanthropy Data and Strategic Analytics

515-957-2896
mmyers@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Jenny Neighbour

Jenny Neighbour

Donor Relations Manager

515-957-2895
jneighbour@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Tami Nielsen

Tami Nielsen

Chief Operating Officer

515-867-2889
tnielsen@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Marie Peterson

Marie Peterson

Regional Partnership Team Manager, Region 4

515-867-2891
mpeterson@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Jeremy Reha

Jeremy Reha

Vice President of Facilities

515-564-0334
jreha@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Terry Rowe

Terry Rowe

Driver, Ottumwa

Photo of Emma Runde

Emma Runde

Marketing and Events Manager

515-867-2881
erunde@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Jessie Rush

Jessie Rush

Driver, Ottumwa

Photo of Emily Shearer

Emily Shearer

Senior Manager of Food Acquisition and Advocacy

515-867-2894
eshearer@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Laura Sheriff

Laura Sheriff

Executive Administrator and Office Manager

515-564-0332
lsheriff@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Mike Stanbrough

Mike Stanbrough

Driver, Ottumwa

Photo of Joe Stause

Joe Stause

Driver, Des Moines

Photo of Austin Stause

Austin Stause

Distribution Center Worker, Des Moines

Photo of Ryan Stause

Ryan Stause

Distribution Center Worker, Des Moines

Photo of Alvin Ubben

Alvin Ubben

Driver, Ottumwa

Photo of Ben Wherry

Ben Wherry

Acquisition and Operations Manager

515-957-2893
bwherry@foodbankiowa.org

Food Bank of Iowa Board of Directors

  • Terri Vaughan Chair University of Iowa
  • Bill Even Chair-Elect National Pork Board
  • Jill Hittner Treasurer Principal Global Investors
  • Brennen Smith-Hargrove Secretary John Deere - Des Moines
  • Jim Dean At-Large Affinity Credit Union
  • Lane Danielsen TrueNorth Companies
  • Tim Glenn Corteva
  • Scott Gojkovich NCMIC
  • Izaah Knox Urban Dreams
  • Dirk Pollitt Nationwide
  • Mike Simonson Simonson + Associates
  • Chad Willis Ruan Transportation
  • Angela Wright Athene
  • Michelle Book President and CEO Food Bank of Iowa