*OTT signifies Ottumwa Distribution Center. DSM signifies Des Moines Distribution Center.

Photo of Michelle Book

Michelle Book

President & CEO

515-564-0332
mbook@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Betsy Armington

Betsy Armington

Regional Partnership Coordinator, Region 3

515-867-2891
barmington@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Dave Ballew

Dave Ballew

Distribution Center Worker, OTT

Photo of Alyssa Bear

Alyssa Bear

Operations Manager

515-867-2896
abear@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Bergetta Beardsley

Bergetta Beardsley

Vice President of Philanthropy

515-867-2892
bbeardsley@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Shawna Brown

Shawna Brown

Accountant

515-867-2888
sbrown@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Ashley Cappel

Ashley Cappel

Regional Partnership Coordinator, Region 1

515-867-2883
acappel@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Michaela Devaney Lowe

Michaela Devaney Lowe

Senior Volunteer Training and Development Manager

515-867-2886
mdevaneylowe@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Craig Estes

Craig Estes

Driver, DSM

Photo of Daniel Flahive

Daniel Flahive

Distribution Center Manager, DSM

515-564-0334
dflahive@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Tony Ford

Tony Ford

Driver, DSM

Photo of Annette Hacker

Annette Hacker

Vice President of Communications

515-867-2885
ahacker@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Teddy Hall

Teddy Hall

Volunteer Coordinator, DSM

515-564-0330
thall@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Tim Harris

Tim Harris

Produce Manager, DSM

Photo of Ty Harris

Ty Harris

Regional Partnership Coordinator, Region 2

515-867-2887
tyharris@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Bruce Jones

Bruce Jones

Distribution Center Worker, DSM

Photo of Dien Judge

Dien Judge

Volunteer Coordinator - OTT

641-575-3405
djudge@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Loel Larson

Loel Larson

Driver, DSM

Photo of Steve Laudick

Steve Laudick

Vice President of Business Administration

515-564-0337
slaudick@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Rob Lembke

Rob Lembke

Volunteer Coordinator, DSM

515-564-0330
rlembke@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Sonja LeSher

Sonja LeSher

Retail Donation Manager

515-867-2890
slesher@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Alyssa Lewton

Alyssa Lewton

Public Engagement Coordinator

515-867-2895
alewton@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Ron Lowe

Ron Lowe

Driver, DSM

Photo of Todd McClintock

Todd McClintock

Distribution Center Worker, DSM

Photo of Bob McReynolds

Bob McReynolds

Distribution Center Manager, OTT

641-682-3403
bmcreynolds@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Sandra McReynolds

Sandra McReynolds

Branch Coordinator, OTT

641-682-3403
smcreynolds@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Carlos Medina

Carlos Medina

Driver, DSM

Photo of Meghan Myers

Meghan Myers

Data and Prospect Manager

515-957-2896
mmyers@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Jenny Neighbour

Jenny Neighbour

Donor Relations Manager

515-957-2895
jneighbour@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Tami Nielsen

Tami Nielsen

Vice President of Operations

515-867-2889
tnielsen@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Marie Peterson

Marie Peterson

Regional Partnership Coordinator, Region 4

515-867-2891
mpeterson@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Jeremy Reha

Jeremy Reha

Vice President of Distribution

515-564-0334
jreha@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Neil Rosenberg

Neil Rosenberg

Regional Partnership Coordinator, Region 5

515-867-2882
nrosenberg@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Terry Rowe

Terry Rowe

Driver, OTT

Photo of Emma Runde

Emma Runde

Marketing and Events Manager


erunde@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Emily Shearer

Emily Shearer

Food Acquisition Program Manager

515-867-2894
eshearer@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Laura Sheriff

Laura Sheriff

Executive Administrator and Office Manager

515-564-0332
lsheriff@foodbankiowa.org
Photo of Mike Stanbrough

Mike Stanbrough

Driver, OTT

Photo of Joe Stause

Joe Stause

Driver, DSM

Photo of Austin Stause

Austin Stause

Distribution Center Worker, DSM

Photo of Ben Wherry

Ben Wherry

Acquisition and Operations Coordinator

515-957-2893
bwherry@foodbankiowa.org

Food Bank of Iowa Board of Directors

  • Hannah Krause Chair Eden
  • Tim Glenn Vice Chair Corteva
  • Jill Hittner Treasurer Principal Global Investors
  • Miriam De Dios Woodward Secretary ViClarity
  • Ken Clary Past Chair Chief of Police, Bellevue, Neb.
  • Michelle Book Food Bank of Iowa
  • Jim Dean Affinity Credit Union
  • Ross Dean Versova
  • Casey Decker Sammons Financial
  • Bill Even National Pork Board
  • Clay Holderman UnityPoint Health
  • Brad Liggett Nationwide
  • Mike Simonson Simonson + Associates
  • Brennen Smith-Hargrove John Deere
  • Terri Vaughan Drake University
  • Chad Willis Ruan Transportation