Regional Service Delivery Map

FBOI Service Area Map REGIONS numbered 01
  1. Ashley Deviska, adeviska@foodbankiowa.org, 515-867-2883
  2. Ty Harris, tyharris@foodbankiowa.org, 515-867-2887
  3. Jennifer Baccam, jbaccam@foodbankiowa.org, 515-867-2891
  4. Marie Peterson, regional partnership team manager, mpeterson@foodbankiowa.org,
    515-867-2884
  5. Kelsey Finke, kfinke@foodbankiowa.org, 515-867-2882

Acquisition and Operations Manager Ben Wherry, bwherry@foodbankiowa.org, 515-957-2893
Retail Donation Coordinator Cassadey Cart, ccart@foodbankiowa.org, 515-867-2890

Our regional partnership coordinators are dedicated to serving Iowans in need. They analyze each county’s food needs, then work with local and regional partners to ensure that every Iowan in need has access to enough nutritious food. Reach out to the RPC who serves your county to build a partnership or establish a program site.